For 2018-19 School Term and Holidays please click the link below:-

2018-19 Term Dates

Academic Year

Academic Year 2017 – 2018

 AUTUMN TERM 2017

School Closed – INSET Day
Monday 4 September 2017

School Opens

Tuesday 5 September 2017 (Y7: 8.25am / Y8-Y11: 9.45am)

School Closes

Friday 20 October 2017

Half Term Closure
Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017 (inclusive)

School Opens

Monday 30 October 2017

School Closes at 12:05pm

Friday 22 December 2017 

Christmas Closure Monday 25 December 2017 to Friday 5 January 2018 (inclusive)

SPRING TERM 2018

School Closed – INSET Day
Monday 8 January 2018

School Opens

Tuesday 9 January 2018

School Closes

Friday 16  February 2018

Half Term Closure
Monday 19 February 2018 to Friday 23 February 2018 (inclusive)

School Opens

Monday 26 February 2018

School Closes

Thursday 29 March 2018

Easter Closure

Friday 30 March 2018 to Friday 13 April 2018 (inclusive)

 SUMMER TERM 2018

School Opens

Monday 16 April 2018

One day closure - Bank Holiday Monday 7 May 2018 (one day)

School Closes

Friday 25 May 2018

Half Term Closure
Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018 (inclusive)

School Opens

Monday 4 June 2018

One day closure - Inset Day Friday 29 June 2018 (one day)

School Closes at 12.05pm

Friday 20 July 2018

 

 

Page updated: 08/12/2016